vol: correct old conditional for IH_CONDSYNC
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:52:00 +0000 (06:52 -0800)
commit19f424ecc26b02b210a3ba54b93846dddba14ede
tree8793a9095dfdf25a849cf775b3ac366eacd2f8c2
parent0a98596cd34152c13e44ff81249d89d47b5baee4
vol: correct old conditional for IH_CONDSYNC

Two places in the vol package performed IH_CONDSYNC(vp->linkHandle)
only if AFS_NT40_ENV.  This was correct when the namei implementation
was windows only; however, this ifdef was apparently overlooked
when namei was implemented for UNIX.

Change-Id: I0cbe2c5c0a65ece0485b8c2d5a5f92eeb53725fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8815
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/volume.c