autoconf: remove check for lorder 81/12981/2
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:05:14 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
commit1a0d68676526a5031d7f06f44d58c6dbb2b65da7
tree95c3f5c3054da9ba3fd1714030c668394f85bb0b
parent387ae9536888419d7b101513e04e1c644e3218d6
autoconf: remove check for lorder

Currently, lorder is not being used. Remove the conditional that checks
if this binary exists.

Change-Id: I5ccee8b34f33ba0bda38a1d0478ff7a46f73f79c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12981
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/libafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in