volser: Remove unused VolRestore flags args 58/13458/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 04:29:09 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
commit1a0e5e867107b3f849c17f30976831b5bf5a0e94
tree2a520d5bd7f8c529f3283714dfb581aa13751f3e
parent1637e0a220157f9e4eb82de82e7372216f95af4e
volser: Remove unused VolRestore flags args

SAFSVolRestore has a 'flags' argument, which the volserver passes on
to various internal functions, but the value of the flags never
actually changes any behavior. Remove the 'aflags' argument (and the
derived 'incremental' arg) from a few of our internal functions.

The relevant arguments have been unused since OpenAFS 1.0.

Change-Id: Ib6ba3d5d9aa3e29d720921cb32fe45c871cd803e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13458
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.h
src/volser/volprocs.c