vos: complain if no fields are passed
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:33:23 +0000 (06:33 -0700)
commit1a42219e63b2e511c8940d1993d886a80a34b78c
treec0d614ddf2de73d158ed1c96f94252b325131181
parent8fc86de33e95efc5cdcd73131d97a2afd1ad935a
vos: complain if no fields are passed

to vos "setfields". It might be a misleading if it exists
sucessfully when clearly invoked wrongly.

Change-Id: Ic92f4e17fde0a0dfc182f9713350800c72fa165e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10271
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/vos.c