atomic mutex don't recursive enter
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:06:02 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:08:41 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commit1a48bb7952bfc4df646bf9e2e6c55c884d54ccad
tree6b26e23fb63da75bc0d8224dfd76a9fc816cec61
parent12570db7c9e40aaf5905167bb3ef5c7b5e5e7161
atomic mutex don't recursive enter

enter pairs with exit, and not, say, enter

Change-Id: I7fe76c7ba125f9384205904318564173583e8b22
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3006
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h