Linux: fix aklog -setpag to work with ktc_SetTokenEx
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 01:05:45 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 03:33:38 +0000 (20:33 -0700)
commit1a6d4c162a38e5ff95014c140fba379cce7d7e08
treef74efc99e2ef8840e72b49a9b7a31ad63ca28b74
parentbdc8aa160b8eff397c2dcd7fa6760d0cae59d0fc
Linux: fix aklog -setpag to work with ktc_SetTokenEx

The bit of code that allows aklog -setpag to work with recent
linux needed to be moved along with the change from ktc_SetToken
to ktc_SetTokenEx.

While we're in this bit of code, make it depend on the definition
of the syscall in the user space headers instead of relying on a
kernel configure test.

Change-Id: I0e556b514986b5d06daabcff67ecd51b0e4becdd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2976
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/auth/ktc.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4