libafs: reduce stack space in LINUX
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:40:21 +0000 (08:40 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 20:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commit1ac4eb1b84db2732b9c2645492daff9e25417475
tree70a8539510b5f0d72165d00c7474e62c24107e52
parent76ad941902c650a4a716168d3cbe68f62aef109f
libafs: reduce stack space in LINUX

Allocate temporary vrequests to reduce the amount
of stack space used.

Change-Id: I71ed86b6345ce69a70f33cdbaf5eed2abb2cef19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11005
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_export.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c