autoconf: Force absolute INSTALL
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:21:14 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:51:38 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit1ad26bc193f6b7693888054e4ddb96cf5fd260ee
tree6b14e640519d1de9d5716ca7de76ab28b5cf7e5c
parentbe469a890416eb139424890567037a17954a654c
autoconf: Force absolute INSTALL

Force using an absolute path for install-sh. Autoconf normally prefers
using a relative path, which confuses (at least) part of the libafs
build system.

Change-Id: I6962e61bb866362f674708e611ff22eb190a771a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2461
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/abs-install.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]