rx packet dumper not in kernel
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 20:31:10 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:49:17 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
commit1ad30c2ea8cd2139a14ebe698117f1dc08fb4cf4
tree77b37a5a8e0a4e38276eb0227d673c3b93a8186f
parentb6b18f12315f648614823bafa016c422a3e0c6f7
rx packet dumper not in kernel

don't compile the rx packet dumper when in kernel

Change-Id: I8484f3ed80d3b97d733091901f6e252a455cefa1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/889
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c