pts: Don't assume that pr_IdToName() was successful
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:25:13 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:07:51 +0000 (07:07 -0700)
commit1b2802b6fbe6f1b6d8d5af08c114bdc182f11779
tree17b4149daae61631c1797fd49f8ccd5bba9b70b3
parentcc4e292174f36868008d35df63df57543f033ee4
pts: Don't assume that pr_IdToName() was successful

If pr_IdToName fails for some reason, tnames won't be available.

Change-Id: I5270ba0ecf3cfad9bfb909c97b27473d96ca1307
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10952
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/pts.c