auth/authcon.c: fix likely mistake
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:45:21 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:34:49 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
commit1b3749335165a0d6ff7882cea4ee3e16f2055b4e
tree5c0fe536af955c42ee9adee1a7cd22b45c8755b3
parentd9cc9c9dee9ad0213ddd39174e81d01b9707937b
auth/authcon.c: fix likely mistake

It seems likely the original developer intended to check
*scIndex==RX_SECIDX_NULL rather than scIndex==RX_SECIDX_NULL.

Change-Id: I8a33d3cb177a9212917613581957073392b08314
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8881
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
src/auth/authcon.c