Export RAND_bytes from hcrypto on Windows
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:39:52 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:47 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commit1b45846692e2bc419e8d7027fd6b2c4f78296a29
tree6a273d1746c3ef916ffc05bf0731d9d47e1470ff
parentef860802add62076ca6097808458706d3db8d0da
Export RAND_bytes from hcrypto on Windows

Unix already did so, and we need it for the rfc3961 library.

Change-Id: I75401b49a5a2078056360be8f1963d789581c8ed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10052
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/crypto/hcrypto/afshcrypto.def