Sysname and param.h for FreeBSD 9.2 and 11.0
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:56:07 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:51:25 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
commit1b674ae30925c8459e1a5614e19562af460850d8
treed29c418b05fa1c56a64e2aacb157da621cb87337
parent1bdcc3c7bca092f189f434f1f7b174090c24250c
Sysname and param.h for FreeBSD 9.2 and 11.0

9.2 is newly released and HEAD is now 11-current.

Change-Id: Ic79ff26aa39e08940b6035770fe4c6f15b02c418
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10341
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_110.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_92.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_110.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_92.h [new file with mode: 0644]