batch panic decoding for MacOS
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 06:29:11 +0000 (01:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:48:50 +0000 (08:48 -0800)
commit1b7836e44f33c8dccc486aa49a25e9fe5a2d5aed
tree61b2547a967dba3d778e0d71440454f35d504aeb
parentbe916b0f009e3c643da5cd928907a28629cc9726
batch panic decoding for MacOS

add support for decoding (nominally) any panic for MacOS. Limited testing.
Requires hdutil from http://www.dementia.org/~shadow/dmgutil-0.1.tar.gz
to extract files from DMGs.

now with support for cross-version debugging, when run on 10.6 (e.g. with kextutil)
Change-Id: I5d9db005e3014e22f916070f8af25271a28615ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1125
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/decode-panic