GUI Update for Kerberos Ticket Renew
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 17:11:59 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commit1bb3522983ec7ee8e99ca28bb744601f1c15837c
tree979825c21c2f8fd7b0e2e6f56eebf5ef52f50089
parent5436264d0c1347e0f8ed8f650d5fc4cc4dd0dd71
GUI Update for Kerberos Ticket Renew

Now the NSEditText for Renew Time is replaced by NSStepper for Days:Hours:Minutes:Seconds

Change-Id: If696f456faada6762def192ab0887539d55bc5d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1656
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/OpenAFSPreference.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj