uss: Avoid -i (inplace) with sed
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:58:05 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:37:11 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit1bb8ad417188650e9049da9b33177de7f14226cb
treef69996ed3c90d8e5564f0e559c302e8ef5a0219c
parent6ca324e565c34d9d04f3c553b7d0febe675ae538
uss: Avoid -i (inplace) with sed

Not all sed versions support inplace editing, so do things ourselves.
Also use the sed version found by configure for consistency.

Change-Id: I6194b8dd6b7abf88d0b0fa36ba871e0ba092ce1e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11655
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/uss/Makefile.in