pam: avoid warning messages 98/12298/4
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:56:26 +0000 (09:56 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 04:33:10 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
commit1bfc24dda0f391b88d7617c6947d03216abb0d80
treecf7217995058f306316780dda4504f187a0e41c3
parenta0417565a3ab7e6a49d7c48efd72d62bdeb4436c
pam: avoid warning messages

In order to avoid some warning messages, do not
ignore the code returned by some functions.

Change-Id: Ie01fa98b54010d566fb5b980b001d58989ef9a67
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12298
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/pam/afs_util.c
src/pam/test_pam.c