lwp: override dbg and optmz settings
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:23:29 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:30:36 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
commit1c1051ae19810acc6256abe25952375699e4237a
tree3e18a0fe32c02110f0126db628e1e0d845e04c9a
parent693a749595ec949e0e9620c66fa65bcf8f567927
lwp: override dbg and optmz settings

we were wiping out fun things like archflags. shouldn't be needed.
let's just do this instead.

Change-Id: I80b3453bb237b4995d642b947d03c17d82cda5e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4266
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/Makefile.in