Add/Update .gitignore files for Windows builds
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 23:16:14 +0000 (19:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 00:37:16 +0000 (18:37 -0600)
commit1c24db09fa193f964729aee27f309c27dec9853a
treea820ffd91daadfc5b228c0f77c368b8742be3e1a
parent15d203c7be957ba0e63288e2d95cbd078d94eb21
Add/Update .gitignore files for Windows builds

Many Windows files were not included in the .gitignore files.
Many directories did not have .gitignore files at all.
Add and update where required.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/103
Verified-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
doc/xml/AdminGuide/.gitignore
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/UserGuide/.gitignore
src/WINNT/afsd/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/client_osi/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/eventlog/lang/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/license/lang/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/help/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/.gitignore
src/des/.gitignore
src/tvolser/.gitignore