Remove sunrpc compatibility
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:51:33 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commit1c445cc7e5d66881ef28860c9d43695feedf37d7
tree1f89c3507d1e20bcf90375a4ba5676b0b8c8b96a
parent4d72af9fbd8f676e722fe8fa07b8e1342255fd01
Remove sunrpc compatibility

Remove sunrpc compatibility from rxgen. It's not tested, and
rpcgen is available from other sources. This will allow changes to be
made to rxgen without worrying about their impact on rpcgen compatibility.

Removals consist of the -l, -m, and -s switches, the source files
rpc_clntout.c and rpc_svcout.c, and the scan tokens 'program' and
'version'. The -R switch ('R compatibility') is also removed, as it's
a noop.

Change-Id: I960fac14faf072d221b8cb166e9388ab4accfa26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10258
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
14 files changed:
doc/man-pages/pod1/rxgen.pod
src/rxgen/Makefile.in
src/rxgen/NTMakefile
src/rxgen/rpc_clntout.c [deleted file]
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_hout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_main.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.h
src/rxgen/rpc_scan.c
src/rxgen/rpc_scan.h
src/rxgen/rpc_svcout.c [deleted file]
src/rxgen/rpc_util.c
src/rxgen/rpc_util.h