Import NEWS from openafs-stable-1_6_x 59/12659/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:09:01 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:48:20 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit1d5b255ff68af03da891a0babefdadd85f48def0
tree8298fad870d39d7b4cb4f2b9baf64509a4b9a90b
parent77c5e4f3fba57c85fd664f64dba2c44a44a4fb5c
Import NEWS from openafs-stable-1_6_x

Import change descriptions for 1.6.20.1, 1.6.20.2, 1.6.21.

Change-Id: Ib4f06c7046eb6e1bb0a1ccfb9f6c45191154fe0e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12659
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS