libafscp: Add afscp_LocalAuthAs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:18:24 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit1d8f3742661f07ab1923182883e2a2ea376151cd
tree2e6d51e8b80c7876cebee5cc68e72adf8c7d82dc
parent351d3b8a19314027b30cdc499ef48c95ba7903b6
libafscp: Add afscp_LocalAuthAs

Add the function afscp_LocalAuthAs to libafscp. This allows the caller
to generate credentials based on the KeyFile on local disk, in order
to appear as an arbitrary user.

Based on code written by YFS.

Change-Id: I9c2da8b3460a000be8e6073eb0925dc82fcc1de3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7917
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafscp/afscp.h
src/libafscp/afscp_util.c