vos: print correct command name in diagnostics for changeloc
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 23:32:37 +0000 (19:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit1de4561529bdb92b6647a634d9f2c2714e1758e5
treec81bfe3b844a34040c6d14e61fab7246569ab5a5
parent793fdd3360982c48bf60eefbd9c56b4a3c1e09f0
vos: print correct command name in diagnostics for changeloc

Fix the label in the diagnostics message, it prints "addsite"
instead of "changeloc" when an error occurs during vos changeloc

Change-Id: I8c541bc1709d2c02fb58d6d15b4a66d95647d1e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5414
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/volser/vos.c