rxgen: skip ubik for KERNEL
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:05:15 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:54:35 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit1df1a68535bcf243b7f6c43f79bc597322719ff8
treee939a2bc6f13e4dd9b8664b3e0f38f1286650a2b
parentc09785aa036125074db03a799f7dfebb411f4852
rxgen: skip ubik for KERNEL

Declare ubik rxgen stubs only for !KERNEL, UKERNEL doesn't need them anymore.
Don't declare ubik_client or #include ubik.h on KERNEL or UKERNEL.

Change-Id: I0b1587eb46e9efbf627f04c74e0d76f9858bffd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9954
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_hout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_main.c