Windows: AFSRDFSProvider NPOpenEnum vs no redirector
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:27:10 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 21:28:09 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
commit1e24762a2cf6590798aa9ce483a1374466c7847b
tree363bb8e7361ddae17660105d021cc7f622e4b10d
parent45f7528af726b040062b4c769bbf4fcbb93488d1
Windows: AFSRDFSProvider NPOpenEnum vs no redirector

If there is no redirector device present, return WN_NO_NETWORK
to indicate that this network provider is not ready for browsing.

Change-Id: I3e33769bb2d52a59b0ff993aa07e89d959d60800
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10523
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c