ubik: Document lock ordering
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:55:19 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:22:08 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commit1e2a0e46ea2db58c0ab4d817412303ab90be1be2
tree3301fdad04ec49fa59187415712b5519431cf3c7
parente4ac552ab79be21d90397079eaf6be7050497752
ubik: Document lock ordering

Document the required lock ordering for the new locks.
The text is adapated from Jeffrey Hutzelman's notes.

Change-Id: I72d0578f456eab133f36e00a3e99051b9a733020
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4174
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/ubik.p.h