volser: Use libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 02:32:48 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
commit1e53d5dae07635c4ceb425b394a648363c41c229
tree55a0e24c306243505e039a8b55fbb5137b73e36d
parent9ed998275cae289be7403717d9c6181c42196164
volser: Use libtool

Change-Id: Ic70476aa7258d12aafa7b06ae380012f040c65b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8094
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tbutc/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/volser/liboafs_volser.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]