Include stdint.h when using intptr_t
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:56:51 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:49:27 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
commit1e53da39f57777792eb9431a6c553db3e1f6b96c
treebcc49c3cfcc4284bc31ef583d448d73d14c9704b
parent62016280224d6532f0807e9637b3c38cf025c7fe
Include stdint.h when using intptr_t

Some platforms such as OpenBSD require including stdint.h before you can
use intptr_t. So, include stdint.h (if it is available) whenever we use
intptr_t.

Change-Id: I6da005755752e8d52f62e78d15103b19a951e50a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1336
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
27 files changed:
src/afsd/vsys.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/bucoord/dump.c
src/budb/dbs_dump.c
src/butc/dump.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/butc/recoverDb.c
src/butc/tcprocs.c
src/butc/tcudbprocs.c
src/butm/file_tm.c
src/dir/salvage.c
src/kauth/authclient.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c
src/scout/scout.c
src/ubik/ubikclient.c
src/usd/usd_file.c
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/vnode.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/vos.c