auth: Relocate NetRestrict support functions
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 11:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:39:59 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit1e76c59ea52b35f4d478fdbe85456160b1e9f8ec
treedf52ece60b0c60be14bdf99c43ce370f92da564a
parent6705646e8d6d12c165a159ca7b1318e2fd92a085
auth: Relocate NetRestrict support functions

Pull the NetRestrict and NetInfo support functions out of libutil,
and into libauth. This starts to concentrate all of our configuration
file parsing functions into the same place.

It also gets rid of a circular dependency. NetRestrict parsing relies
on functions from rx, so with this in libutil, we had the dependency
chain util->rx->util

Change-Id: I250d4d8264da8db61f603a06d1b7fdab44384cd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8027
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
35 files changed:
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/auth/NTMakefile
src/auth/cellconfig.p.h
src/auth/netrestrict.c [moved from src/util/netutils.c with 94% similarity]
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/budb/server.c
src/butc/tcmain.c
src/dviced/Makefile.in
src/dvolser/Makefile.in
src/kauth/kaserver.c
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in
src/tsalvaged/NTMakefile
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in
src/ubik/beacon.c
src/update/server.c
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/NTMakefile
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/netutils.h [deleted file]
src/viced/Makefile.in
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c