ptserver: Use libtool to build a pthreaded libprot
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:42:06 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
commit1e7de65899e3ae30b21b804606f2876fe748d8b8
treeda12ecbfdb0a993a2c946528460d432f835933ee
parent035a2ea4a1a26141508cf3fa5918d40b7be6fc90
ptserver: Use libtool to build a pthreaded libprot

Use libtool to build a pthreaded version of libprot in src/ptserver.
Make the tptserver directory just build pthreaded versions of the
client and server, and link these against libprot

Change-Id: Idc43de8c548f38584e78b35f9f1ecba3eb4b74d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8091
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/liboafs_prot.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/Makefile.in