rxkad: Move conversion functions to own file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:07:19 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
commit1e858293d3aea047953edef626b8b3e36feca814
tree9e88ed99814d7f5b7a2041ca2de42d1f27cafbbb
parent10a7428b79e44b203a132e70cf929a6ee9b18650
rxkad: Move conversion functions to own file

Move the various key conversion functions into thir own header file,
rather than rxkad_prototypes.h. This means we can isolate the dependency
on the hcrypto DES headers (which we don't install)

Change-Id: I8efcbf97b6794d9573f35eec9d4a32e9ff4cf352
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7067
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
15 files changed:
src/kauth/admin_tools.c
src/kauth/authclient.c
src/kauth/client.c
src/kauth/kaprocs.c
src/kauth/kautils.c
src/kauth/kpasswd.c
src/kauth/krb_udp.c
src/kauth/rebuild.c
src/kauth/user.c
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/NTMakefile
src/rxkad/rxkad_convert.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rxkad/rxkad_prototypes.h
src/rxkad/ticket.c
src/rxkad/ticket5.c