Finish afscell implementation work
authorToby Blake <toby@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:18:28 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 01:48:55 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
commit1ea9c02f8ec985605a52bde331de5c848a7a5d56
treec7b734b0e4f994392cec6acd1a0c12dcd56e7e87
parentadddef8d1464cdf5ef07e9ee5e0b8a09f9ce8805
Finish afscell implementation work

This patch completes the implementation of an install time prompeter
for information about the local AFS cell, which is then used to populate
the ThisCell file. It removes the need for manual editing of
configuration files as part of the installation.

(Build system modified by Simon Wilkinson from Toby's original patch)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/201
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
18 files changed:
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.10
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.8
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.9
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.post_install
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.10
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.8
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.9
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in
src/platform/DARWIN/Makefile.in
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/English.lproj/Localizable.strings
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/English.lproj/afscell.nib/classes.nib
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/English.lproj/afscell.nib/info.nib
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/English.lproj/afscell.nib/keyedobjects.nib
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/InstallerSections.plist
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscell.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscellPane.h
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscellPane.m