Windows: Runtime RDR Trace Toggle
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:51:48 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:36:17 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit1eccf8df16d9216a4c09e99d4123a86cbcf610a0
treead1d1dcf5848e548423df77642bd07de45cfdf8c
parentce72155dc09e592adc94ef7f0b4bf241d0c0c2e8
Windows: Runtime RDR Trace Toggle

Modify the IOCTL_AFS_CONFIG_LIBRARY_TRACE DeviceIoControl message
to pass an AFSDebugTraceConfigCB which is used to toggle the value
of the Library's AFSDebugTraceFnc pointer.   When the trace log is
enabled, the AFSDbgLogMsg parameter is non-NULL and when the log is
disabled, the parameter is NULL.

Change-Id: I71b951f244b760487f2ece94409cefaa7a73ea31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9748
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSLibrarySupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDevControl.cpp