vol: always build vol-bless utility 64/14464/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:44:52 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit1efa4e49f2dabe2f3a1ef235e21a96ae9d5ff6bf
tree5948fbb1826711acf34b5e83b7ab8b6f3f6a721c
parent4a45219eb7617e918761553a698d4c10a04f56dd
vol: always build vol-bless utility

In order to avoid future bit-rot, always build vol-bless.  Also add it
to the clean rule.  However, continue to leave it undistributed and
uninstalled by default.

Change-Id: I3d2dc94c28a7feeb20167223655e97538e807ce6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/Makefile.in