rx: rxi_FindRpcStat must test for empty queue
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:40:41 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:54:11 +0000 (07:54 -0700)
commit1f0cf8b2b4bb6e36d8d82323a15ced72d91db0ec
tree7e5f73683581fea0e66eb9b9a49f086f2b2a3ef9
parentead743db5d57afa175f5dc0828b76881bcbcbf54
rx: rxi_FindRpcStat must test for empty queue

When queue_Scan is executed on an empty queue the queue element
variable, in this case 'rpc_stat' is the queue head, _RXQ(q),
and not NULL.  Callers of rxi_FindRpcStat() expect NULL on failure
to find or create an rx_interface_stat object.  Correct the behavior
by testing for an empty queue and return NULL immediately if the
queue is empty and the caller is not requesting creation.

Change-Id: I9952d7aaf357e039e87f6b8b17cb1a00208d6465
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7835
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c