Remove -rebuildDB flag to ptserver
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:28:57 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:39:27 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit1f22cab96abd1ec83ea5c0d9c3fc1a405385b8ea
treeb4f07615e88d20f0c1b5f0b2bfac586512b7be33
parent46192481ec162c68491c43635c16047d1b03ecf5
Remove -rebuildDB flag to ptserver

The -rebuildDB flag was documented to rebuild the Protection Database at
startup, but it was accepted and ignored in the ptserver source, doing
nothing.  Remove the documentation and the option recognition in ptserver.

Change-Id: I36f30f38464b602cb4739a958663a6feb5fe27bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2029
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/ptserver.pod
src/ptserver/ptserver.c