Windows: Fake status info on EACCES
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:36:03 +0000 (02:36 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:52:21 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit1f2818192fef9bd2707068414e8800dfc56b681e
tree123b692f0e6e81a3d0634e1a112925fd3cf2c810
parent0008ca80a873975e042993b30cbdc47d8f8f116b
Windows: Fake status info on EACCES

When enumerating a directory if status info for an entry cannot be
obtained, fake it.  Do not return STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED to the redirector
as that will be interpreted as the directory not being listable.

Change-Id: I488f5d8d244c363135e00e156a685cd56fd060c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11736
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c