tests/auth: fixes for the opr libtool changes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:18:09 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:45:04 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
commit1f55bc7f08a2e0442e556542fece375746275d34
tree9458d3f859a037cba5a8d8b43b50c77b52345c33
parent0dac4de8eee84a43ef06c56dfc867c2a1b9a9f0c
tests/auth: fixes for the opr libtool changes

Add a missing line continuation backslash, and use the correct
location for libafs_opr.la

Change-Id: I52e44d36d9e1a9a0b3cd81c463f952072d4cbb48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8045
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/auth/Makefile.in