rx: abort on missing service
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 17:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:32:36 +0000 (05:32 -0700)
commit1fbe83f9aacfc36a9c426ba1fd18ad7c72869dc1
tree8d589017e9b803bc452cbd377ecc6829f51cb174
parenta3ef19e1995a1d3d05c8f3b2decf4301359d8375
rx: abort on missing service

currently rx does not send an abort if a service does not
exist; it quietly ignores the packet. provide a hint we have
done so.

Change-Id: Id3533afd46ed21765d4d2aab630a896b21c945de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7563
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx.c