Fix VLog so that actual levels are used
authorSteven Jenkins <steven@endpoint.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 08:06:29 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:21:43 +0000 (05:21 -0700)
commit1fdce07cd9b6763ebd3c3b4327fc2c3831802533
tree24f0d40d1b8ef8241285acb6050f69d3930468a4
parentb1566e42a69935467a5869391ed20860d416fcdd
Fix VLog so that actual levels are used

Fix VLog() so that it actually uses the loglevels and does not set
all log messages to level 5.

FIXES 125035

Change-Id: Ia9f42a814be182215cedadb6a4837347ace32f41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2299
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlserver.p.h