ubik: refactor pthread creation code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:40:41 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:08:24 +0000 (10:08 -0800)
commit1ff74829f13c127abd5cd8e70f18bcfd33f240ff
tree727ae7d77a7f19829e6b4d916eca497069b5b60f
parentcb0264c80f58b7f788ff30c1aeb41c33e8104f6b
ubik: refactor pthread creation code

Refactor thread creation into a new ubik_thread_create function.
Eliminates some code duplication.

No functional changes.

Change-Id: I7e8c84e138db5503eab109336734c348da98fc04
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4146
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/ubik/ubik.c