Some rx type cleanup for signedness
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:24:22 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:30:33 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit200658834fcb22ca608dba8856d2d47872d3b2b3
tree49fdc056ae9693b2fa083cc7880aaefdbef1a21c
parent7a701239d8327ae738124edb5e11f3bcbb08a76b
Some rx type cleanup for signedness

The epoch, Cid, and security header/trailer sizes are all fundamentally
unsigned quantities.  Change the types exposed in some API signatures
to match this reality, and also change the global variables for the
epoch and Cid to match.  (Per-connection variables were already of
an unsigned type.)

Change-Id: I4a56736ef7d78028d1d0b980cda0b4c37d694388
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11106
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_conn.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h