Revert "viced: avoid crash if missing volume header"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 02:32:22 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 10:46:55 +0000 (03:46 -0700)
commit200a02f69a7f2ac1604c42e28498171c81df9b43
tree3be71c86b345090d0c686daac9738dffca71dd09
parentae5ad937997ae6e29f81e4049451eda09c2efb6f
Revert "viced: avoid crash if missing volume header"

This reverts commit 2b40e6d2abbf842e6823661b94cfa9aa833b9990

Change-Id: I9df0fd4fa6232286babdf64da54d491d2ec1e91a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7321
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c