Windows: Add new token interface with stub for ktc_GetTokenEx
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:48:30 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:48:34 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
commit209d8c367756cf0e0bad5b3d35bdc6b25d7b485d
tree2bd07e0b76b2736c3a40405164902465616d1d9f
parent94aa0f0860653ca4431ed1a6adaee10ef731be21
Windows: Add new token interface with stub for ktc_GetTokenEx

The Windows build was broken by the addition of dependencies on
token_FreeSet, ktc_GetTokenEx, etc.   Permit the build to continue.
The ktc_GetTokenEx implementation will depend on the creation of
a new Windows pioctl for the call.

Change-Id: I1c486af0beda10a2d846dc6bdff8c6195031dbe7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2765
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/NTMakefile
src/auth/ktc_nt.c
src/auth/token.c
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def