OpenBSD: Add config headers for new(er) OS versions.
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:24:25 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:49:28 +0000 (05:49 -0800)
commit20a54b02521b40b07e4ec87df55a1e9a2549c881
treed1848c2e36719b9239af593746d3a8a1cd42f871
parentdfd9d79524210654d1d635ed58a08c900b479585
OpenBSD: Add config headers for new(er) OS versions.

The OS-specific config header files have not kept up with the
newer releases of OpenBSD. This patch corrects that by adding
header files for OpenBSD versions from 4.9 to 5.3 (the newest
version currently under development).

Change-Id: I5e233cc7b96be2c1c52824653c42d3c6d77d6f50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8927
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
17 files changed:
acinclude.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_obsd49.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_obsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_obsd51.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_obsd52.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_obsd53.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd49.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd51.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd52.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_obsd53.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd49.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd51.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd52.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.obsd53.h [new file with mode: 0644]