salvageserver: Add -logfile option
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:40:38 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
commit20a9568b508353ace1fa4d188673e3b686068344
tree456e6c26bbee13a5efb61598960cfed486054366
parentdea3eb17ad4325ac20d1535c1c030a9ac580da81
salvageserver: Add -logfile option

Allow an alternate location to be specified for the logfile.

Change-Id: I55a05576746e115478a8e48df22f4fdb26634f05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9831
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/salvageserver.pod
src/vol/salvaged.c