linux: fix probing for noop_fsync
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:18:19 +0000 (04:18 -0800)
commit20e82cecd9008f9b3467c9a323c5c3abf27f3021
tree98ad6b45087817bdf1d897b1a048fb7dfb6d604e
parent87049b873b08ddd2246c02cd66099940eae2b1fd
linux: fix probing for noop_fsync

Commit 267934d0e6910c8d8166a6e78f93c1bab40857b8 introduced
probing code to deal with the renameing of simple_fsync
inside the linux-kernel.
This test does not take different parameter-lists
for noop_fsync or simple_fsync resp. into account.
Fix this.

Change-Id: Ib490f0bb7e8098acc83fce001a43c08f478ad582
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6628
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4