Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 13:46:26 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 13:14:00 +0000 (06:14 -0700)
commit20f2f23be6cd5834997cb22ae2bbf4bec308c60c
tree54b4fca0f41b2398d407400be60da863e401b5a7
parent7a9aeaee11e76656c2d5aa7d5f0254cea55491c0
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
2a32bf67f0a7c77b6adf6e7c23ec8abe7937a9ea (switch-from-svn-to-git-2067-g2a32bf6)

Upstream changes are:

Derrick Brashear (1):
      Add tsearch and friends, and a test program

New files are:
roken/search.hin
roken/tsearch.c

Change-Id: Ie7ddb2da595797ca354e36776ce813a03b3d462c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4453
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in
src/external/heimdal/roken/search.hin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/tsearch.c [new file with mode: 0644]