dafileserver synopsis
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:45:06 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:46:21 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
commit214f8ea022ad57d9f99346f4d24ed3c7409d8054
treebec3c6b5d838fbb5c5682ed7b66aaf02fa1d012d
parentc15a8c65ad232349b202fcf67a4f5037aaec02c8
dafileserver synopsis

missed this before, needed for dafs man page

Change-Id: Ie9a309995638ea315198ea204cbc16e2cdc3fbe7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2447
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/dafileserver-synopsis.pod [new file with mode: 0644]