Suppress cmp component version error messages
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:39:19 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 21:37:33 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commit21578144e08d46eeec9a2944e92e8d0d7a6dba57
tree894e98d63a5990c99514fc4f52674c53afd5161b
parent27d08416afa2bbd9967d0f0648fa1e98ddbeda11
Suppress cmp component version error messages

When we use cmp to determine whether to replace
AFS_component_version_number.c, suppress stderr in addition to stdout,
to slightly reduce output during the build.

Change-Id: I4f687ce5ffff316d8f9806181bccf1c28d218932
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4471
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/config/Makefile.version-NOCML.in